IPL 6: Sunrisers Hyderabad Fixture and Results

Check the complete fixture and Results of matches of Sunrisers Hyderabad. SH lost in Eliminator to finish 4th.

The debutant team finished 4th and qualified for the Playoffs with 10 wins and 6 losses. They won 7 of the 8 matches at home. This is only the second instance of a team from Hyderabad qualifying for the semifinals. In 2009 Deccan Chargers won the tournament.

Indian Premier League 2013: Schedule
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Performance in 2013

CSK= Chennai Super Kings, DD=Delhi Daredevils, KKR= Kolkata Knight Riders, KTK=Kochi Tuskers Kerala, KXIP=Kings XI Punjab, MI=Mumbai Indians, PWI=Pune Warriors, RCB=Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR=Rajasthan Royals, SH= Sunrisers Hyderabad

Fixture and Results

    1. Apr 5 20:00 IST SH v PWI Uppal, Hyderabad

      won by 22 runs, MOM: Amit Mishra

    2. Apr 7 20:00 IST SH v RCB Uppal, Hyderabad

      won in Super over by 5 runs, MOM: Hanuma Vihari

    3. Apr 9 16:00 IST RCB v SH M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Lost by 7 wickets, MOM: Virat Kohli
      Preview, Review

    4. Apr 12 20:00 IST DD v SH Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      Won by 3 wkts, MOM: Amit Mishra
      Preview, Review

    5. Apr 14 16:00 IST KKR v SH Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      Lost by 42 runs, MOM: Gambhir
      Preview, Review

    6. Apr 17 16:00 IST PWI v SH Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

      Won by 11 runs, MOM: Amit Mishra

    7. Apr 19 20:00 IST SH v KXIP Uppal, Hyderabad

      Won by 5 wickets, MOM: Hanuma Vihari
      Preview, Review

    8. Apr 25 20:00 IST CSK v SH MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

      Lost by 5 wkts, MOM: Dhoni
      Preview, Review

    9. Apr 27 16:00 IST RR v SH Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Lost by 8 wickets, MOM: Faulkner

    10. May 1 16:00 IST SH v MI Uppal, Hyderabad

      Won by 7 wkts, MOM: Ishant Sharma
      Preview, Review

    11. May 4 20:00 IST SH v DD Uppal, Hyderabad

      Won by 6 wkts, MOM: Sammy

    12. May 8 20:00 IST SH v CSK Uppal, Hyderabad

      Lost by 77 runs, MOM: Raina

    13. May 11 20:00 IST KXIP v SH PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Won by 30 runs, MOM: Parthiv Patel

    14. May 13 20:00 IST MI v SH Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Lost by 7 wkts, MOM: Pollard

    15. May 17 20:00 IST SH v RR Uppal, Hyderabad

      Won by 23 runs, MOM: Amit Mishra

    16. May 19 20:00 IST SH v KKR Uppal, Hyderabad

      Won by 5 wkts, MOM: Parthiv Patel

    17. May 22 20:00 IST Eliminator – RR v SH (3rd v 4th) Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      RR won by 4 wkts, MOM: Brad Hodge

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.