IPL 6: RR Fixture and Results

Check the complete fixture and Results of matches of Rajasthan Royals. RR finished third in the competition playing 18 matches overall, winning 11 and losing 7.

Indian Premier League 2013: Schedule
IPL 2013 Team Statistics: Rajasthan Royals

CSK= Chennai Super Kings, DD=Delhi Daredevils, KKR= Kolkata Knight Riders, KTK=Kochi Tuskers Kerala, KXIP=Kings XI Punjab, MI=Mumbai Indians, PWI=Pune Warriors, RCB=Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR=Rajasthan Royals, SH= Sunrisers Hyderabad

Fixture and Results

    1. Apr 6 16:00 IST DD v RR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      Won by 5 runs, MOM: Dravid
      Preview, Review

    2. Apr 8 20:00 IST RR v KKR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 19 runs, MOM: Siddharth Trivedi
      Match Review, Dravid vs Kallis

    3. Apr 11 20:00 IST PWI v RR Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

      Lost by 7 wkts, MOM: Finch

    4. Apr 14 20:00 IST RR v KXIP Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 6 wickets, MOM: Faulkner
      Preview, Review

    5. Apr 17 20:00 IST RR v MI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 87 runs, MOM: Rahane

    6. Apr 20 20:00 IST RCB v RR M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Lost by 7 wickets, MOM: Vinay Kumar
      Preview, Review

    7. Apr 22 20:00 IST CSK v RR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

      Lost by 5 wickets, MOM: Michael Hussey
      Preview, Review

    8. Apr 27 16:00 IST RR v SH Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 8 wickets, MOM: Faulkner

    9. Apr 29 16:00 IST RR v RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 4 wkts, MOM: Sanju Samson

    10. May 3 20:00 IST KKR v RR Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      Lost by 8 wkts, MOM: Yusuf Pathan

    11. May 5 20:00 IST RR v PWI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 5 wkts, MOM: Rahane

    12. May 7 16:00 IST RR v DD Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 9 wkts, MOM: Rahane

    13. May 9 16:00 IST KXIP v RR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Won by 8 wkts, MOM: Cooper

    14. May 12 20:00 IST RR v CSK Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Won by 5 wkts, MOM: Watson

    15. May 15 20:00 IST MI v RR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Lost by 14 runs, MOM: AP Tare

    16. May 17 20:00 IST SH v RR Uppal, Hyderabad

      Lost by 23 runs, MOM: Amit Mishra

    17. May 22 20:00 IST Eliminator – RR v SH (3rd v 4th) Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      RR def SH by 4 wkts, MOM: Brad Hodge

    18. May 24 20:00 IST Qualifier 2 – RRR v MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      MI won by 4 wkts, MOM: Harbhajan Singh

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.