2014 WI Tour of India: ODI Squads

Indians have a newcomer in Kuldeep Yadav, while West Indies were forced to drop Sunil Narine, still under Dwayne Bravo the team can produce surprises as due to IPL most of their members are more or less exposed to Indian conditions. Check the squads for both the teams.

2014 West Indies in India: Fixture and Results

West Indies ODI Squad

    Captain: Dwayne Bravo
    Team: Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Smith,
    Jerome Taylor, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Lendl Simmons, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Sulieman Benn, Jason Holder, Leon Johnson

Indian ODI Sqquad (1-3rd ODI)

    Captain: MS Dhoni
    Team: Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav,

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.