2016 T20WC Team Squad & Matches: Hong Kong

Check the complete squad of Hong Kong for 2016 T20 World Cup matches, with schedule and results. Zimbabwe is placed in Group B of First Round. They face tough challenge against Zimbabwe, Afghanistan and Scotland to qualify for the Super 10.

2016 T20WC: Complete Fixture and Results

Captain: Tanwir Afzal
Wicketkeeper: Jamie Atkinson, Christopher Carter, Ryan Campbell, Waqas Barkat
Allrounders: Babar Hayat, Mark Chapman, Nizakat Khan,
Batsmen: Anshy Rath, Adil Mehmood, Nadeem Ahmed
Bowlers: Aizaz Khan, Haseeb Amjad, Kinchit Shah, Waqas Khan
Standby: Tanveer Ahmed

Matches and Results

    1st Match, 8th March, 15:00 IST, Nagpur Group B Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
    2nd Match, 10th March, 19:30 IST, Nagpur Group B Afghanistan v Hong Kong
    3rd Match, 12 March, 19:30 IST, Nagpur Group B Hong Kong v Scotland

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.