India@CWG2018: Shooting Squad

Comprising of 27 members, Indian Shooting Squad is the third biggest squad within Indian contingent at Commonwealth Games 2018. With record breaking performances to start the year, the biggest target for medals is the shooting squad for Indian sports enthusiasts. Check the complete squad and events.

Men’s Squad

    10m air rifle: Deepak Kumar, Ravi Kumar
    10m air pistol: Jitu Rai, Om Prakash Mitharwal
    50m pistol: Jitu Rai, Om Prakash Mitharwal
    50m rifle 3 positions: Sanjeev Rajput, Chain Singh
    50m rifle prone: Chain Singh, Gagan Narang
    25m rapid fire pistol: Anish Bhanwala, Neeraj Kumar
    Trap: Kynan Chenai, Manavjit Singh Sandhu
    Double trap: Mohammed Asab, Ankur Mittal
    Skeet: Smit Singh, Sheeraj Sheikh

Women’s Squad

    10m air rifle: Mehuli Ghosh, Apurvi Chandela
    10m air pistol: Manu Bhaker, Heena Sidhu
    50m rifle 3 positions: Anjum Moudgil, Tejaswini Sawant
    50m rifle prone: Tejaswini Sawant, Anjum Moudgil
    25m pistol: Heena Sidhu, Annuraj Singh
    Trap: Shreyasi Singh, Seema Tomar
    Double trap: Shreyasi Singh, Varsha Varman
    Skeet: Saniya Shaikh, Maheshwari Chauhan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.