IPL 2015 Team and Squad Details: Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad has played two editions so far, having reached the semifinal in their 2013 edition and finishing 6th in 2014 edition. In their third editions, they have a new captain again. David Warner is their 5th captain after Sangakkara, Cameron White, Shikhar Dhawan and Darren Sammy.

Indian Premier League 2015: Schedule and Results

Owner: Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network
Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Team Management and Staff
Head Coach: Tom Moody
Assistant Coach: Simon Helmot
Mentors: Krish Srikkanth and VVS Laxman
Bowling coach: Muttiah Muralitharan
Physio: Theo Kapakoulakis
Team manager: Sankapani

Captain: David Warner
Wicketkeepers: Naman Ojha, Lokesh Rahul
Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Ricky Bhui, Hanuma Vihari
Bowlers: Dale Steyn, Trent Boult, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Muttiah Muralitharan, Siddarth Kaul, Chama Milind
Allrounders: Moises Henriques, Parvez Rasool, Ashish Reddy, Karn Sharma, Ravi Bopara, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Padmanabhan Prasanth

International Players

    David Warner (28), Eoin Morgan (28), Muttiah Muralitharan, Kane Williamson (24), Moises Henriques (28), Ravi Bopara (29), Dale Steyn (31), Trent Boult (25)

Indian National Players

    Shikhar Dhawan (29), Parvez Rasool (26), Karn Sharma (27), Laxmi Ratan Shukla (33), Naman Ojha (31), Lokesh Rahul (22), Ishant Sharma (26), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (25), Praveen Kumar (28)

Indian Local Players

    Hanuma Vihari (21), Ashish Reddy (24), Padmanabhan Prasanth (29), Siddarth Kaul (24)

Indian U-21 Players

    Ricky Bhui (18), Chama Milind (20)

Franchise State Local Players

    Ashish Reddy, Hanuma Vihari

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.