Sultan of Johor Cup 2017: Schedule and Results

Six teams participate in the 7th Sultan of Johor Cup 2017. Two-time champion India (2013 and 2014), and one time champions Australia (2016), Great Britain (2015), Malaysia (2011) participate Japan, 2016 Bronze medal winner and USA.

Schedule and Results
22 Oct

    India def Japan 3-2
    Australia def USA 19-0
    Great Britain def Malaysia 1-0

23 Oct

    Australia def Japan 4-0
    Great Britain def USA 11-0
    India def Malaysia 2-1

25 Oct

    Great Britain def Australia 4-2
    India def USA 22-0
    Malaysia vs Japan 1-1

26 Oct

    Australia def India 4-3
    Malaysia def USA 18-0
    Great Britain def Japan 3-1

28 Oct

    Great Britain def India 2-1
    Australia def Malaysia 3-1
    Japan def USA 14-0

29 Oct

    5th place Japan def USA 11-0
    3rd place: India def Malaysia 4-0
    Final: Australia def Great Britain 2-0

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.